Der Vorstand.

Norbert Pack

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: Norbert.Pack@TSV-Datteln.de

Dirk Brausen

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: Dirk.Brausen@TSV-Datteln.de

David Küpper

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: David.Kuepper@TSV-Datteln.de

Janosch Cichon

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: Janosch.Cichon@TSV-Datteln.de

Sabrina Bültmann

Kassiererin

E-Mail: Sabrina.Bueltmann@TSV-Datteln.de

Bernd Hussing

Pressewart

E-Mail: Bernd.Hussing@TSV-Datteln.de